Calendar 2019


Saturday 14th September 2019 Open Morning
Saturday 21st September 2019 Open Morning
Saturday 28th September 2019 HOLIDAY (September Weekend)
Saturday 5th October 2019 Lessons begin!
Saturday 12th October 2019 HOLIDAY (October Week)
Saturday 19th October 2019 HOLIDAY (October Week)
Saturday 26th October 2019 Normal Classes
Saturday 2nd November 2019 Normal Classes
Saturday 9th November 2019 Normal Classes
Saturday 16th November 2019 Normal Classes
Saturday 23rd November 2019 Normal Classes
Saturday 30th November 2019 Normal Classes
Saturday 7th December 2019 Christmas Informal Concert
Saturday 14th December 2019 HOLIDAY
Saturday 21st December 2019 HOLIDAY
Saturday 28th December 2019 HOLIDAY

Calendar 2020


Saturday 4th January 2020 HOLIDAY
Saturday 11th January 2020 Normal Classes
Saturday 18th January 2020 Normal Classes
Saturday 25th January 2020 Normal Classes
Saturday 1st February 2020 Normal Classes
Saturday 8th February 2020 HOLIDAY (February Weekend)
Saturday 15th February 2020 Normal Classes
Saturday 22nd February 2020 Normal Classes
Saturday 29th February 2020 Normal Classes
Saturday 7th March 2020 Normal Classes
Saturday 14th March 2020 Normal Classes
Saturday 21st March 2020 Normal Classes
Saturday 28th March 2020 Normal Classes
Saturday 4th April 2020 HOLIDAY (Easter)
Saturday 11th April 2020 HOLIDAY (Easter Weekend)
Saturday 18th April 2020 HOLIDAY (Easter)
Saturday 25th April 2020 Normal Classes
Saturday 2nd May 2020 HOLIDAY (May Bank Holiday)
Saturday 9th May 2020 Normal Classes
Saturday 16th May 2020 Summer Concert
Saturday 23rd May 2020 SUMMER HOLIDAY!