Calendar 2019


Saturday 16th February 2019 Normal Classes
Saturday 23rd February 2019 Normal Classes
Saturday 2nd March 2019 Normal Classes
Saturday 9th March 2019 Normal Classes
Sunday 10th March 2019 GLASGOW MUSIC FESTIVAL
Saturday 23rd March 2019 Normal Classes
Saturday 30th March 2019 Spring Holiday
Saturday 6th April 2019 Spring Holiday
Saturday 13th April 2019 Spring Holiday
Saturday 20th April 2019 Spring Holiday
Saturday 27th April 2019 Normal Classes
Saturday 4th May 2019 May Holiday
Saturday 11th May 2019 Normal Classes
Saturday 18th May 2019 Summer Concert
Saturday 25th May 2019 SUMMER HOLIDAYS!

Saturday 14th September 2019 Open Morning
Saturday 21st September 2019 Open Morning